This is where the title goes 
 
HEY! READ ME!
Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004   11:52 am

okay, i need hits. i need people to read my diary-need it! i do not have any amazingly funny or deep thoughts. i just like to see big numbers on my counter. it's sad really how often i check my account. its even more sad that the number rarely changes. so, whoever is reading this, please, read it again for the first time...but make sure you close out the page and then open it again. and tell all your friends. oh...if you liked this entry, then feel free to wander over to my other diary (although the newest entry says almost the same thing), monstrathart. and read that. over and over.

i just want someone to love me...is that so much to ask? if anyone out there needs me to love them....i will do it-no questions asked...well, maybe a couple questions, but thats just safety precautions.

so to review: 1) read

2) read again

3) read monstrathart

4) read monstrathart again

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design