This is where the title goes 
 
Beginning of the End
Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004   11:27 am

Gosh! I feel so pathetic when I read others' entries. Why am I comparing myself to these strangers though? Who knows.

I dumped Glen, and it only took a month to get over him! I am so proud of myself, but I think that means I wasn't that serious about him. Maybe, I am just growing up? Nah.

But I am. I will be 18 years old in 2 days. I am not 18 years old material though. So, I am scared. Very, very scared. I am to young to be an adult. I really am. I am alone now and it sucks, but when I am 18, no one will have pity for the girl with no family. They will not be able to see past the fact that I am a grown up and can handle myself. I am not ready. I love the attention that comes with being underage. That's something special. When I tell guys that I am 17, they say "Oh," and walk away. Now they wiil keep talking to me, since its not statutory anymore. 18 is like the beginning of the end.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design