This is where the title goes 
 
dirtylittlesecret
Friday, Feb. 28, 2003   9:37 am

it makes me smile to think that no matter how hard she looks or who she interrogates, my mother will never know where i got this thong from. the realization somehow popped into my head this morning just after i had gotten my bra and undies on. she will never know. i checked my journal and i never wrote about it. i wrote how i left my black thong behind his bathroom door, but never mentioned that he gave me a gift in return. it makes me smile to know that. to know that she has not been able to completely get into me. i am proud of myself for some crazy reason, can't quite explain it. yeah, idk just wanted to write that down.

whatever

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design