This is where the title goes 
 
wah-wah-wah
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002   12:48 pm

i don't know what i will do about adelaine. I do not think we should be friends anymore, but I have gotten to the point that I feel empty without her. It is so terrible-I know.

I think that the next guy and the next chance that comes along, I am just going to fuck him. I think thats what I need right now. A good fuck. Eww, I am not a slut. I am just so lonely that I would do anything to erase these feelings of rejection and aloneness.

I think my two aforementioned issues are really affecting my schoolwork. I do not do anything on time-if I even bother to do it. I have to get into California. I would just die if I couldn't. I have to change.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design