This is where the title goes 
 
blue balls
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002   11:38 am

i cannot stop! thinking about a certain so and so and it is driving me crazy. i thought about him a lot this morning when i was listening to ICP. it brought back happy memories that reminded me of fresh flowers. sick? i couldn't help it.

I am going to stop though, soon. I have to. This kind of constant obsession cannot be good for me. I am going to move on, as soon as someone comes along and gives me a little push in the right direction....

I met Edgarfrog today. I met him in my mind at least. His diary entries are the smartest things i have ever read in my life. i want to meet him and move in with him in southern cali and see his scrotum he talks often and fondly of.

i am only writing because somebody wanted me to, but i really have nada significant to say, so bye.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design