This is where the title goes 
 
chase
Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002   3:41 pm

wow, a lot has changed since june. yup, hector's gone-which i am still not completely over.

i went to california for a month and it totally altered my life and the way that i look at things. my experiences there were just amazing, and i accomplished my goal: to have sex with someone i meet there. i amn't gonna go into any details though-just this: i don't regret doing it-just the person with whom it was done.

i have started classes at bcc. i actually got in. school here is totally different than the every day boring monotone high school setting. i am really glad i decided to do it. and it makes my mom like me more.

finally-the point of this diaryland reunion: chase. i never wrote about him becasue he was part of my life before i even heard of this site. we went out. i got grounded. he cheated on me. then disappeared. he went to some jail thing for like 9 1/2 months. he showed up at my door yesterday and asked me out again last nite. we never really broke up though, so i guess i cheated on him too. not! why is this happening to me? is all i can think. i don't want to know him anymore. he fucked me up a lot. he fucked my friend tamara two days after we started going out and i guess he expected she wouldn't tell me? now he's saying he's back and he's changed-bullshit. the only reason he thinks he's changed is because to major ppl in his life before have moved away. i don't know, i just want him to leave me alone. i am really over him-after 3 months of not being over him. i want hector to come back and kick his ass for me! if anything happened with us again, i know he would totally hurt me again. why am i freaking out over this? because i hate being lied to and i hate being hurt.

okay, done obsessing now. bye bye

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design