This is where the title goes 
 
g2g
Friday, Jun. 07, 2002   10:30 am

oy vey. i don't even know where to start! wait hold on-i have to see where i left off.....wow ok long time ago. not a huge lot has changed, but it is going to.

he's supposed to be moving on thursday-saturday at the latest. he isn't sure his dad will let him go, but he is planning to be in MI by next weekend. so i am behaving with him as though he already has his plane ticket and his all packed. i keep wondering/hoping that he will miss me-or if he will miss me. we are getting closer like every day. not having someone to kiss whenever i want to will be so wierd and so sad. do i love him? m/b i have said yes in this diary already, but i didn't mean it. i am still pondering it. god! who knows? whatever. i will miss him alotttt though.

my mom. i really really hate her!!! she is such a selfish fucking bitch. i only have two years left with her and at the rate life is going rite now, those years will come and go so fast!! i cant wait to get the hell out of my house. i am raising myself rite now. the only thing she provides for me rite now is a roof. i buy my own food and i never ask her for shit. i hate her. so much. i know i would cry if she died, but she's alive and i hate her rite now. g2g

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design