This is where the title goes 
 
falling
Wednesday, May. 01, 2002   9:05 am

Apparently, Hector does like me. A lot or something. Adrienne and Katrina told me he talked about me a lot Monday and he was supposed to call me and ask me out. Of course he didn't, but oh well, it's the thought that counts right? I am so happy that somebody I like actually likes me back. It's happened before, but not with somebody I feel like I could love. I would be sooo elated if we started going out. Even if it is just for a month or two. I really like him. Ok, I'm acting really stupid now, so I'll stop. But I am serious about Hector. More so than I have been about anyone lately. He's right up there with Dylan.

I think thats all. Oh, if we have some time off this weekend, I'm gonna see if he can go to the movies to see Spiderman. Even if I hafta fly to get out where he is, I will. K, bye.

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design