This is where the title goes 
 
boo-hoo
Thursday, Mar. 14, 2002   7:20am

fuck fuck fuck! why does everything have to be so fucked??? ade isnt talking to me. why the hell should it bother me? cuz, shes sposed to come crawling back to me to beg my forgiveness. not play the same game i am. whatever-as long as we can avoid each other itll be cool-i guess. i dont wanna stop being her friend-of course not. but i hate her being such a bitch! i would say we could talk about it, but there really int anything to talk about.

kyle told louis i like him. its all good-i told him to. i dont regret it, but i feel kinda wierd! i wanna know what he said-or maybe i dont. hes acting normal towards me. i think maybe he talked a little more to me yesterday. calling me satan's devil child. i had on a pentogram necklace. i really like him. he'd better not ever die. or else who knows what id do! i would be so so so................. hes a really great great guy. im very scared of his disease-for him though not for me.

i cant think of much else to write so peace out

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design