This is where the title goes 
 
first entry
Friday, Feb. 22, 2002   10:00 am

This is my first entry-I think-and I don't really know how to start it. this seems kinda weird. Oh well.

I feel like i love jordan. not like i wanna fuck him or marry him though. i am just so damn attached to that kid and i cant help it. i'm thinking that if one day i fall in love w/someone it'll feel like how i feel for him. i am so hurt that he doesn't feel the same about me anymore. i know that we've both changed but i wish we could've changed together.

i am getting really tired of ade. i hate being around her sometimes. i'm afraid that me and her will end up like me and alexis did. i really dont like alexis and everytime i talk about her its negative. adelaine is way too in to herself all of a sudden and its really annoying. everything she says is about something she did, said, wore, dreamt, wants to do, or ate. i dont care!!!!!!!!! i really want to tell her that but i dont want to get into an uncomfortable phase with her. she's kinda helping me make my decision about BCC. i hate her and cari being together but i feel as if i'm growing apart from both of them. i dont like being third wheel, so im gonna go to BCC and chill w/ shan and mim again. i haven't gotten a chance to put words to my thoughts and this feels great.

well, i don't really know what else i can say rite now. i hate my mom and wish she would just ignore me except when i need something but other than that im fresh out of ideas. k well bells gonna ring. so happy weekend bye

 
Current * Older * Profile * Webpage * E-Mail * Guestbook * Notes * Diaryrings * Host * Design